POSTAT I » Mina dikter

» AN ANGEL WILL PROTECT YOU

An angel will protect you = En ängel kommer att skydda dig.


I remember that I wanted be a angel a long time
I want to be your angel, my love
Because when you´re crying, I wanna hold you in my arms
Or under my wings of steel in my heaven
There can you be loved of an angel
And millions of angels dance around you


A angel shall protect you
From all evil, I promise
If you´re born to be free
You´ll be free from all evil, my love


When you´re crying, I wanna hold you in my arms
And promise you, my love
I´m waiting for the day you´ll understand


I am your angel
And you´ll love me a long time


- Skriven 2007-10-04 -


Kommentarer

Lämna kommentar:

» Namn:
Spara uppgifter

» Mailadress: (visas ej)


» URL/Bloggadress:


» Meddelande:

Trackback
RSS 2.0